Skip to: Site menu | Main content

Beach Triangle Residents Association

Neighbourhood News and Information

The Beach Triangle Residents Association, Toronto, Ontario

Advertise in the BTRA Newsletter

 Share on Facebook

BTRA Board of Directors:

President: Hans Looije (president@beachtriangle.com)

1st Vice President: John Ellis (vp@beachtriangle.com)

2nd Vice President: Keith Schengili-Roberts

Secretary: Lynn Wilson (secretary@beachtriangle.com)

Treasurer: Layton Stewart

Directors at Large: Mira Claxton, Edythe Gerrard, Bill Hurst, Laura Inward, David Windrim

Committee Chairs:

Community Association Liaison: Hans Looije (community@beachtriangle.com)

Zoning: Bill Hurst (zoning@beachtriangle.com)

Forestry: Mira Claxton (forestry@beachtriangle.com)

Environment/Waterfront: Chris Blythe (environment@beachtriangle.com)

Policing: Mira Claxton (police@beachtriangle.com)

Newsletter Editor: Keith Schengili-Roberts (newsletter@beachtriangle.com)

Advertising: John Ellis (ads@beachtriangle.com)

Neighbourhood Watch: Mira Claxton (nwatch@beachtriangle.com)

Past Presidents (Active on the Board): John Ellis, Layton Stewart and David Windrim

Other Past Presidents: (Resident in the Triangle) Ingrid Furtado and Patricia Silver

*Jeff Levitt has resigned, due to professional responsibilities.